Beyond amazing

The past couple days have touched my heart in inexpressible ways. The children in the orphanages, the work ethic, the joy, the oppression, the pain, the beauty, the ugliness. It’s all here. It’s beyond amazing.

I have taken so many photos and each one tells a story. Each one is an ‘i am.’ statement. Stories are written across the faces of the people like books. They read like epic novels. Passion. Tragedy. Joy. Pain. Triumph. Defeat. Despair. Complacency. Aggression. Indifference. Openness.

I have found a passion. I have found a purpose. I have found a calling. I have found God. I have found a relationship on the verge of nonexistence with Jesus. I have found me.

About robbpaul

I AM...
This entry was posted in India. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

