A Little More Inspiration

So I was just checking out Pastor Brian Dolleman’s blog, northwestleader.com. He has a section he calls Visual Inspiration. I pulled it up, started to check it out and yep, you bet I was inspired. Right there a couple rows from the top was a B&W of the Brooklyn Bridge.

Sometimes I think we take for granted what IS. I mean everything IS because it was created by someone. I think we tend think what IS always has been. I do. I forget that someone dreamt up the Brooklyn Bridge before it existed. Someone had to visualize and then put on paper and get others to visualize it too.

Everything we see is like that. Whether it was God when He created the Universe or the guy who designed the chair you sit in. It came from a dreamer, visionary and creator.

About robbpaul

I AM...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

