Capacity.

Do you ever feel like you are at you max? 

You can’t possibly add anything more…

You are so busy, so stretched, so full…

You need to pour into others. 

For me, right now, this is my method. Sometimes I get a lot of views and sometimes I hardly get any but I pour.

My thoughts and learnings from all I do get poured out onto a keyboard, which ends up on a website.

A funny thing happens when I type, I feel like I need more. Like this isn’t nearly good enough and I need to talk to God and learn from Him more. I need to pick up on my reading, I need to pick up on my listening. I need more so I can write more.

You see, as we pour into others, we expand our capacity to receive more from God. 

How do you pour into others?

About robbpaul

I AM...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

